Skip To Content
School Council
All meetings are open to Duncan J. Schoular Public School parent(s)/guardian(s) of Duncan J. Schoular students. We look forward to working together! If you have questions about how to get involved, please contact us. 

The School Council for 2022-23 is comprised of the following: 

Chair – Donna Bartlett
Co-Chair – Kendra Runions
Secretary – Kristy Murray
Community Member – Lisa Magee
Raylene Hladun
Alana Draper
Emily Smith
Bethany Battista
Principal – Nancy Holman
Vice-Principal – Sarah Rudge
Teaching Rep – Christine McCaw
Non-Teaching Rep – Michelene Bates

Updated October2022
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2023 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.